1. Select a Photo

  • (1) Begin from the Restoragraphy getting started screen on the right.

  • (2) Open a folder containing photos on your computer.

(3) Drag & Drop the photo you would like to have processed onto the Restoragraphy screen.

2. Adjust the size of the image

  • (1) Click on the “Adjust Size” button to move to the size adjustment screen.

  • (2) On the left is the photo to be edited. On the right is the edited image.

  • (3) Place your cursor over the upper left corner of the area you wish to select, click, and drag to the lower right. A rectangular frame will appear. The image in the frame will be edited to the image on the right.

    The frame can move up, down, in, and out, and it can also be made larger or smaller, making for a head shot of just the right size. The photo on the right is the edited image.

  • (5) Click the “OK” button and the edited photo will appear in the “Select a Photo” screen.

    Click the “Next” button to move to the next screen.

3. Confirm Options and Price

  • (1) Select term of use.

    Choose either 5 or 10 years.
    Once the term of use expires, you will no longer be able to recover the images on your smartphone.

  • (2) Choose options.

    “Standard”

    Allows only images to be restored on a smartphone.

    “Phone Only”

    Embeds a designated telephone number into the image. A “Call” button appears when the image is recovered on a smartphone. Allows phone calls to be made at the press of a button.

    “File Only”

    A “File” button appears when the image is recovered on a smartphone. Allows the displayed image to be saved in a file.

    “Phone & File”

    Combines the features of the “Phone” and “File” options above.

    (3) Enter phone number

  • (4) Confirm Price

  • (5) Click “Upload” and your image will be converted.

4. Download

  • (1) Confirm the image and click on the “Download” button.

    (2) Confirm that the image has been downloaded. Check that the Restoragraphy image is present in each of the folders that the respective downloaded files were saved to.

    (3) Finally, press the “Finish” button. At this time, all of your photos as well as the processed Restoragraphy images will be deleted from the server.

Send the data to your business card manufacturer.

名刺が出来上がったら

Check it out on the app!

Download the app and try scanning the image.